9500 Sprague Avenue 20404 20404, Fairfax, VA, 22031

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$633,490
61 Days Online

9500 Sprague Avenue 20404 #20404
Fairfax, VA 22031

For Sale|Condo|Active
2
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,391
SqFt
$455
/SqFt
2021
Built
Subdivision:
The Atrium At Metrowest
County:
Fairfax
Call Now: 703-655-5738
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
703-655-5738
Upcoming Open Houses
Wed, Sep 22 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Thu, Sep 23 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sat, Sep 25 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sun, Sep 26 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Wed, Sep 29 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Thu, Sep 30 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 2 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 3 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 6 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 7 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 9 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 10 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 13 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 14 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 16 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 17 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 20 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 21 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 23 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 24 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 27 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Thu, Oct 28 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 30 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 31 3 PM - 6 PM UTC
9500 Sprague Avenue 204049500 Sprague Avenue 204049500 Sprague Avenue 204049500 Sprague Avenue 20404
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

The 2.2A unit is Move in Ready!!! This home features 1,391 sq. ft. with 2 bedrooms & 2 baths along with a den. This home has a large open floor plan centered around the kitchen. Inside the condo, enjoy a huge walk-in closet in the owners bedroom located off of the owners bath. A balcony gives you access to the outdoors. Two full size parking spaces and a 5x5 climate controlled storage unit convey with the home. The Atrium at Metro West is an active adult 55 plus community located right by the Vienna/Fairfax Metro featuring new, upscale residences. These luxury 1-level elevator condos are spacious & modern. Enjoy amenities such as an indoor pool, clubroom, fitness room, outdoor green space & more. The Mosaic District is close by! Hop on the metro & head to downtown DC.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price
$633,490
Days Online
61 Days
Bedrooms
2
Inside Area (SqFt)
1,391 sqft
Total Baths
2
Full Baths
2
Partial Baths
N/A
Lot Size
N/A
Year Built
2021
MLS Number
VAFX2009834
Status
Active
Property Tax
$7,475
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees
$411 monthly
Sq Ft Source
Estimated
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
yesterdayListing updated with changes from the MLS
2 months agoStatus changed to Active
2 months agoPrice changed to $633,490
2 months agoListing first seen online
General Features
Style
Unit/Flat
Water
Public
Sewer
Public Sewer
Electric
120/240V
Garage
Yes
Other Structures
Above Grade
Construction Materials
Brick Front
Zoning
N/A
Levels Count
1
Interior Features
Flooring
CarpetCeramic TileHardwood
Appliances
ENERGY STAR RefrigeratorIcemaker
Laundry
Washer In UnitDryer In Unit
Heating
Energy Star Heating System
Cooling
Energy Star Cooling System
Central Air
No
Basement
No
Fireplace
No
Other Interior Features
FlatFloor Plan - OpenPantryRecessed LightingWood Floors
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Community Pool Features
Indoor
Other Exterior Features
BBQ GrillExterior LightingFire Escape
Community Features
Amenities
Fitness CenterPool - IndoorDining RoomsExtra StorageExercise Room
Security
Sprinkler System - IndoorSmoke Detector
Accessibility Features
Other
Senior Community
Yes
Listing courtesy of Monument Sotheby's International Realty



The real estate listing information is provided by Bright MLS is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumer may be interested in purchasing. Any information relating to real estate for sale or lease referenced on this web site comes from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of the Bright MLS. This web site references real estate listing(s) held by a brokerage firm other than the broker and/or agent who owns this web site. The accuracy of all information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be personally verified through personal inspection by and/or with the appropriate professionals. Properties in listings may have been sold or may no longer be available. The data contained herein is copyrighted by Bright MLS and is protected by all applicable copyright laws. Any unauthorized collection or dissemination of this information is in violation of copyright laws and is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2020 Bright MLS. All rights reserved.

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Community information and market data Powered by ATTOM Data Solutions. Copyright ©2019 ATTOM Data Solutions. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share